Visit Our Other Website
Chardham Yatra Packages
 Chardham Yatra From Haridwar

Chardham Yatra From Haridwar
Duration: 10 Days / 09 Nights

Day 01: Haridwar Musoorrie Barkot (220 kms, 08 hrs.)
Arrive & meet later drive to Barkot/Syanachatti/Rana Chatti, one the way visit Mussoorie & kempty fall. Arrive Barkot and transfer to Hotel.

Day 02: Barkot Yamunotri Barkot
Morning wake up early & start drive towards Jankichatti, the base for Yamunotri trek. After reaching there, you will start your trek and reach the temple of Goddess Yamuna by afternoon. The darshan and puja will be followed by a dip in the hot springs situated there. You may even cook rice in the hot water. Thereafter, you will come back to Barkot and stay overnight.

Day 03: Barkot Uttarkashi
In the morning, you will start journey towards Uttarkashi, visiting Kashi Vishwanath Temple on the way. After reaching there, you will go to your Hotel at Uttarkashi and freshen up a bit. Night stay .

Day 04: Uttarkashi Gangotri Uttarkashi
Get up Early morning to leave for a full day excursion trip to Gangotri. The place has a temple dedicated to Goddess Ganga and is believed to be the same spot that Ganga first touched, when she came to earth. After having darshan and performing Puja, you will start your drive towards Uttarkashi. Overnight stay will be at the camps only.

Day 05: Uttarkashi Rudraprayag/Guptkashi
Morning after breakfast drive towards Rudraprayag or Guptkashi will keep you occupied full day. After reaching there, stay overnight. Rudraprayag is situated at the confluence of river Mandakini and river Alaknanda. Taking a dip at the confluence is believed to hold great significance.

Day 06: Rudraprayag/Guptkashi Kedarnath
Breakfast will be followed by the drive towards Gaurikund, from where you will trek towards Kedarnath. Dedicated to Lord Shiva, the temple situated at Kedarnath is highly revered amongst the Hindus. After getting the darshan and doing the puja. Night stay.

Day 07: Kedarnath Rudraprayag/Guptkashi
In the morning, you will have your breakfast and then, start your trek towards Gaurikund. After reaching there, you will proceed towards Rudraprayag. In Rudraprayag, Night stay.

Day 08: Rudraprayag/Guptkashi Badrinath
This is the day for visiting the last one of the four dhams i.e. Badrinath. You will leave for Badrinath in the morning, visiting Chopta medical forest on the way. Badrinath is known for being the abode of Lord Vishnu. After reaching the place, you will go for darshan and the evening arti. Night stay.

Day 09: Badrinath Joshimath Rudraprayag
Have breakfast in the morning than you will visit the nearby Mana Village, Vyas Gufa and Bhim Pul. Thereafter, you will leave for Joshimath, visiting Vishnu Prayag on the way. After having lunch at Joshimath, you will proceed towards Rudraprayag. Arrive & Night stay at Rudraprayag.

Day 10: Rudraprayag Rishikesh Haridwar Drop
Morning driving down to Rishikesh on the way, you will make stoppages for visiting Devprayag, confluence of Bhagirathi and Alaknanda Rivers. After arriving in Rishikesh, visit Laxman Jhula & Ram Jhula later transfer to Haridwar railway Station.

All these hotels are available under this package.